Things I know – spiralling out of amok

24 Jun

This week I only know 3 things:

1.  I ovulated yesterday

2.  We will be doing our first Frozen Embryo Transfer (FET) on Monday

3.  As a result I’m spiralling out of amok

 

Hopefully tomorrow I’ll be less emotional and more articulate…

 

Thank you again to Yay for Home! for the opportunity to participate in Things I Know.

7 Responses to “Things I know – spiralling out of amok”

  1. Sara June 24, 2011 at 11:07 pm #

    good luck with your FET on Monday, I don’t know much about these IVF things but I know a good mum when I see one (or read her blog…)

    🙂

  2. Sarah June 25, 2011 at 9:05 am #

    We’re two days behind you, ovulated Friday & transfer set for Wednesday. I’ll hold oyur hand xx

    • ourtinydancer June 26, 2011 at 10:37 pm #

      And I’ll hold yours! It’s emotional times eh? We’ve got a long 2 weeks ahead of us – I don’t know how I’ll possibly keep myself distracted for that long eek!

  3. Shaefrum June 25, 2011 at 3:10 pm #

    Oooh so exciting!! Everything crossed xoxo

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. out of the freezer, into the oven « our tiny dancer - June 26, 2011

    […] Jun As mentioned, we’re having our first FET tomorrow and I was feeling overwhelmed and emotional for a few days […]

Leave a Reply

